top of page
Anchor 1

Please scroll past the entry form to read the class criteria when viewing individual classes.

ENTRIES CLOSE ON AUGUST 7TH, 3 PM BST

7 AM PT / 10 AM ET / 12:30 AM ACDT


- Results August 8th -9th.
- Rosettes are 1st - 10th in all paid-for classes.


If you're using a mobile phone, you may be required to scroll down on the PayPal screen for payment.
By entering, you acknowledge that you have read and agree to the terms and conditions, as well as the specific rules for each category.

bottom of page